Pum Pum Katrapum

The band Pum Pum Katrapum is composed by the musicians Plainas, Bonioso, Luís Freitas Carvalho, João Maia and Carolina Pinto. Pum Pum Katrapum is a fusion band founded in 2010 in the suburbs of Amarante. Over the years they have performed in the region in a jam session format.
His influences go through Jazz, Rock, Blues, Funk, Afrobeat, Psychedelic Rock, Symphonic Rock and Progressive Rock.